Author Topic: Early game access is... EARLY!  (Read 2169 times)

Offline Zeus

  • Royalty
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 65535
  • Your Face
    • Gaming Samurai HQ
  • Teamspeak Name: Zeus
  • Xfire: zeuspb
Early game access is... EARLY!
« on: December 08, 2011, 09:41:54 AM »
Looks like EGA opens up on Tuesday the 13th despite earlier reports of it being the 15th!
http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=722196
Quote
Early Game Access* for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ is only a few days away! Starting December 13, 2011, The Old Republic will begin emailing invitations to start your Early Game Access. Invitations will be sent throughout the Early Game Access period offering rolling access to the game in the order in which you redeemed your Pre-Order Code, so be sure to check your email inbox!
This is my sig.

Offline Zeus

  • Royalty
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 65535
  • Your Face
    • Gaming Samurai HQ
  • Teamspeak Name: Zeus
  • Xfire: zeuspb
Re: Early game access is... EARLY!
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2011, 10:06:26 PM »
Here's the latest on Early Access:


Quote
Starting December 13, 2011, 7:00AM EST (Pacific: December 13th, 4:00AM PST; European: December 13th, 12:00PM GMT, 1:00PM CET), The Old Republic will begin emailing invitations to start your Early Game Access. Invitations will be sent throughout the Early Game Access period offering rolling access to the game in the order in which you redeemed your Pre-Order Code, so be sure to check your email inbox!


For more information, visit http://www.swtor.com/early-access
This is my sig.