Author Topic: Dusty is turning 23! We're celebrating all weekend!  (Read 2442 times)

Offline Zeus

  • Royalty
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 65535
  • Your Face
    • Gaming Samurai HQ
  • Teamspeak Name: Zeus
  • Xfire: zeuspb
Dusty is turning 23! We're celebrating all weekend!
« on: September 25, 2011, 01:50:06 PM »
From Friday, Jan 6th 18:00 UTC  to Sunday, Jan 8th 23:00 UTC (or later!)
For you North Americans, this is:
4pm Eastern
3pm Central
2pm Mountain
1pm Pacific


There will be virtual punch and cookies, but feel free to BYOVB (Bring Your Own Virtual Booze) but you are not allowed to spike the punch as their may be underage individuals attending.


There will be a special Birthday channel in TeamSpeak that weekend so I encourage you all to stop by for awhile.


Featured games and other details will be released as the event draws closer.


Look forward to seeing you all there!
« Last Edit: September 25, 2011, 01:52:54 PM by Zeus »
This is my sig.

Offline andru2009

  • Royalty
  • *****
  • Posts: 48
  • Karma: 10000
  • Teamspeak Name: Andru
  • Xfire: andru2007
Re: Dusty is turning 23! We're celebrating all weekend!
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2011, 03:02:49 AM »
Wait, his birthday is in January? Little early aren't we?
Andru

Offline Zeus

  • Royalty
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 65535
  • Your Face
    • Gaming Samurai HQ
  • Teamspeak Name: Zeus
  • Xfire: zeuspb
Re: Dusty is turning 23! We're celebrating all weekend!
« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2011, 11:00:48 AM »
Better to announce it now, early as could be, than have me totally forget that I promised to do it ;)


And it will be Dusty's first birthday party ever.


When's your birthday Dru? Shall we dedicate that weekend to gaming too? :D
This is my sig.

Offline andru2009

  • Royalty
  • *****
  • Posts: 48
  • Karma: 10000
  • Teamspeak Name: Andru
  • Xfire: andru2007
Re: Dusty is turning 23! We're celebrating all weekend!
« Reply #3 on: September 28, 2011, 06:21:13 PM »
Nah, I haven't celebrated a birthday since I was 7. I was just making sure the date was right, cause this party for Dusty is only 4 months early. XD
Andru

Offline dustdragon

  • Royalty
  • *****
  • Posts: 69
  • Karma: 200
  • Teamspeak Name: dustdragon
Re: Dusty is turning 23! We're celebrating all weekend!
« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2011, 10:47:51 PM »
im going to say the game to play is starwars the old rebuplic  ;D

Offline Zeus

  • Royalty
  • *****
  • Posts: 230
  • Karma: 65535
  • Your Face
    • Gaming Samurai HQ
  • Teamspeak Name: Zeus
  • Xfire: zeuspb
Re: Dusty is turning 23! We're celebrating all weekend!
« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2011, 05:21:06 AM »
WOOHOO! SWTOR will definitely be very very fun with groups of 2-4 for most quests and even larger groups for Raids, etc.


Looking forward to a great weekend celebration!
This is my sig.